Onyx - Melodic House & Techno


‘Onyx’ is equal parts melodic bliss and rapturous rhythms combined to cross pollinate Melodic House & Techno. Designed from the ground up using a tantalising array of studio equipment, this sample pack is literally designed for optimum flexibility and drive.

Within the cavernous walls of this opulent selection of sounds you’ll find jewels within every folder. Over 5GB of sonic beauty ensures not only an abundance of one shots, midi and drum sounds but building block content including full mix loops with all parts individually shipped giving you the option to be as selective as you wish. ‘Onyx’ is based around labels including Stil Vor Talent, Watergate Records, Anjuna Deep and Afterlife, all who currently are at the forefront of the deep, melodic sound sweeping the world by storm. From hypnotic arp leads to atmospheric loops, twisted beats to analogue sounds you’ll find something for everyone within this alluring collection.

Think of artists like Oliver Koletzki, Patrice Baumel, Adriatique, Adana Twins and Colyn to get a slight representation into the focus of ‘Onyx’. It’s eclectic, mesmeric and enticing, so fall under its spell today and see what you can create.

Drum Hits - 01 Kicks - 32
Drum Hits - 02 Hi Hats - 70
Drum Hits - 03 Snares - 32
Drum Hits - 04 Percussion - 109
Loops - Basslines - 49
Loops - Drum Beats - 186
Loops - Full Mix - 25
Loops - Synths & Instruments - 261
Midi - 25
One Shots - FX - 81
One Shots - Melody Hits - 06
One Shots - Vocals - 23

Total Samples - 874
Total Midi - 25
Total Presets - 0
Tempo - 122bpm - 125bpm
Key Info - Yes

Audio - 24-Bit Wav
Unzip Size - 5.2GB
Zip Size - 4.8GB

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You may also like

Recently viewed